This Harbours Directory provides basic information in one location about all the publicly accessible ports, harbours and marinas around the Moray Firth from John O’Groats to Fraserburgh, including those owned, maintained and operated by Aberdeenshire, Moray and Highland Councils, private and Trust Ports and other organisations. The information provided is intended as a guide to locations, facilities and services only, and is NOT to be relied upon for navigational purposes.

Avoch Harbour

Balintore Harbour

Banff Marina

Brora Harbour

Buckie Harbour

Burghead Harbour

Cromarty Harbour

Cullen Harbour

Dunbeath Harbour

Findhorn Marina

Findochty Harbour

Fortrose Harbour

Fraserburgh Harbour

Gardenstown Harbour

Golspie Harbour

Helmsdale Harbour


Lossiemouth Marina

Lybster Harbour

Macduff Harbour

Nairn Harbour

Pennan Harbour

Port of Cromarty Firth

Port of Inverness

Portgordon Community Harbour

Portknockie Harbour

Portmahomack Harbour

Portsoy Harbour

Rosehearty Harbour

Sandhaven and Pitullie Harbour

Whitehills Harbour

Wick Harbour Authority